819 566-1040

ANNIVERSARY

Engrenages Sherbrooke Inc

Our services

More than just gears!

– Gears of all types
– Machining up to 2 cubic meters
– Specialized welding

About

50 years in the making!

Established in 1968, Sherbrooke GearWorks Inc. is a full service machine shop, as well as a proud manufacturer of gears of all kinds. Celebrating 50 years of experience, Sherbrooke GearWorks offers services and products that go far beyond the manufacture of just gears. Indeed, thanks to its comprehensive array of machining stations and inspection equipment, Sherbrooke GearWorks is able to meet all your needs for machined parts (up to 2 cubic meters) and assemblies. In addition, our welding and heat treating departments are available to help you complete your projects. Since we offer  all-in-one service under one roof, you can easily complete the fabrication and assembly of multiple types of parts and equipment. You will also benefit from unparalleled technical support, quality control, and customer service, ensuring the long-term success of your project.

Sherbrooke GearWorks is a member of the American Gear Manufacturers Association (AGMA). As a gear manufacturer, the company strives to always be aware of the latest technologies and to have the right tools to carry out your projects. Sherbrooke GearWorks is your ultimate resource for gearboxes, power transmission systems, and custom-made units. We work with all types of materials; steel, plastic, cast iron, bronze, and much more. We also offer reverse engineering of parts when you do not have prints or specifications.

As a specialized machining center, we are proud of our team of experienced employees. They work diligently to ensure the quality of our services and products to the satisfaction of our clients. Doing business with Sherbrooke GearWorks means ensuring quality service on time and at a competitive price.

Contact us today for more information on our gear manufacturing services.

LEARN MORE +

50 Anniversaire Engrenages Sherbrooke Inc.

ANNIVERSARY

819 566-1040

ANNIVERSAIRE

Engrenages Sherbrooke Inc

Nos services

Bien plus qu'un fabricant d'engrenages!

– Engrenages de tous types
– Usinage 2 mètres cube
– Soudure spécialisée

à propos

Plus de 50 ans à votre service...

Créé en 1968, Engrenages Sherbrooke Inc. est un centre d’usinage ainsi qu’un fier fabricant d’engrenages en tous genres. Fêtant cinquante années d’expérience dans le domaine, Engrenages Sherbrooke offre des services et des produits qui dépassent largement la fabrication d’engrenage. En effet, grâce à son parc de machines et son équipement sophistiqué, Engrenages Sherbrooke est aussi capable de répondre à tous vos besoins pour ce qui est de l’usinage, et ce, jusqu’à 2 mètre cube. De plus, les départements de soudure et de trempe sont disponibles pour vous aider à compléter vos projets. Puisque nous offrons un service tout-en-un, vous pouvez aisément compléter la création et l’assemblage de multiples type de pièces sous un même toit. Vous profiterez également d’un support technique hors pair, assurant le succès à long terme de votre projet.

Engrenages Sherbrooke est membre de l’association AGMA (American Gear Manufacturers Association). À titre de fabricant d’engrenages, la compagnie s’efforce de toujours être au courant des dernières technologies et d’avoir en main les outils permettant de réaliser vos projets. Engrenages Sherbrooke est votre ressource par excellence pour les boîtes d’engrenages, les systèmes de transmission de puissance et les unités faites sur mesure. Nous travaillons avec tous les types de matériaux; métal, plastique, fonte, bronze et bien plus encore. Vous avez une pièce à recréer mais n’avez pas de dessin ni de patron? Il nous fera plaisir de recréer parfaitement la pièce originale à l’aide d’un échantillon.

En tant que centre d’usinage spécialisé, nous sommes fiers de notre équipe d’employés expérimentés. Ceux-ci travaillent sans relents à assurer la qualité des services et des produits d’Engrenages Sherbrooke et à la satisfaction de notre clientèle. Faire affaire avec Engrenages Sherbrooke, c’est s’assurer d’un service de qualité à temps et à un prix compétitif.

Contactez-nous aujourd’hui pour plus d’information sur nos services de fabrication d’engrenages.

EN SAVOIR +

50 Anniversaire Engrenages Sherbrooke Inc.

ANNIVERSAIRE